top of page

Megpix Photo Stories

Super-Duper People Photography in and around Lowell MA!

Family Portrait.jpg
Search
  • Writer's pictureBethany

Megpix Photos in Lowell High Career Pathways & Interships Brochure



One of my joys is when I see my pictures put towards a useful purpose. Last night I was at the Citywide Family Council meeting and they distributed brochures from the Lowell High Career Pathways & Internships program.



This was the first time I saw the finished brochures, which contained photos from a shoot we did earlier in the month. I got to take a tour around Lowell High School and learn about the Career Pathways programs, which prepare high school students for the working world, within the Lowell High School curriculum.



Project LEARN, where I serve on the associate board, is one of the Lowell nonprofit organizations that I support with free or reduced photography. Their mission is to provide support and educational opportunities for children in Lowell from cradle through college. It's a joy to be able to use my photography to help.







38 views0 comments
Home: Blog2

Subscribe

Stay up to date

Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

Your details were sent successfully!

megpix-031118-1103.jpg
Home: Contact
bottom of page